You are at the right place to read the latest education news today in Tamil. As well as you can read the latest TRB, TNPSC, sports, job news on our website - TN Education Info.

Tiruppur CEO Office Address | Tiruppur CEO Office Phone Number | திருப்பூர் சிஇஒ அலுவலகம் முகவரி

Virudhunagar CEO Office Address


Tiruppur CEO NameN Geetha
Tiruppur CEO Contact Number7358974553
Tiruppur CEO PA to CEO contact Number8838799374
Tiruppur CEO Office Mail
Tiruppur CEO Office Phone Number0421-2971156
Tiruppur CEO Office AddressRoom No 512, 5th Floor, Chief Education Office,
 District Collector Office Campus, Tiruppur – 641604  

Tamil Nadu All District CEO Office Address and Phone Numbers Click Here
Tamil Nadu All District Govt Exam Office Address and Phone NumbersClick Here
திருப்பூர் முதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலர் பெயர்ந கீதா
திருப்பூர் முதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலர் தொடர்பு எண்9965315628
திருப்பூர் முதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலர் உதவியாளர் எண்8838799374
திருப்பூர் முதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலர் மின்னஞ்சல்
திருப்பூர் முதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலகம் தொடர்பு எண்04212971156
திருப்பூர் முதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலகம் முகவரிமுதன்மை கல்வி அலுவலகம், அறை எண் 512,  5வது தளம், மாவட்ட ஆட்சியர் அலுவலகம் வளாகம், 
திருப்பூர்  641604

About Tiruppur

During 1990’s, Exports have been increased tremendously in Tiruppur Area and the infrastructure and other basic amenities available is not enough for fast growth city like Tiruppur. Therefore, The people of the region demanded Separate Corporation and District for Tiruppur to fulfill the aspiration of the people in the region. The Hon’ble Chief Minister had accepted the views of the people and industrialist during inauguration of Tiruppur municipal corporation and agreed that very soon the New District will be formed. Subsequently the Hon’ble Finance Minister announced in the floor of assembly that a separate Tiruppur District will be formed. Accordingly the Government have issued G.O.Ms.No.617 and 618, Revenue [R.A.1(1)] Department, Dated 24.10.2008 to bring district administration closer to be people and to fulfill the aspiration of industrialist by reorganizing Coimbatore and Erode Districts into Coimbatore, Erode and Tiruppur Districts. Subsequently, the New District was inaugurated on 22.02.2009 by the Hon’ble Minister for Rural Development